Board of Directors

Baylee Butler
PRESIDENT | Southeastern Ohio Legal Aid


Steve Neal
VICE PRESIDENT | Good Samaritan Network


Elsa Peterson
SECRETARY | Scioto Township


Lisa Barlage
OSU Extension Office


Todd Burkitt
Ross-Pike Educational Service District


Patti Cavender
 Mayor of Frankfort


Donald P. Foster


Ronda Holdren


George Lavender
Ross County Sheriff


James Lowe
Ross County Commissioner 


Ariel Monst
Policy Council Representative


Betsy Moore
League of Women Voters


Tabitha Muse
Chillicothe City Schools


Asti Powell
City of Chillicothe


Jeff See
Huntington Township


We'd love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, please call (740) 702-7222 or fill out this form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.